Jeff Lazar

Principal Owner

Email: jeff@lazarinsurance.com
Phone: (317) 867-1303


Jennifer Benson

Agent

Email: jennifer@lazarinsurance.com
Phone: (317) 867-1303


Debbie Golan

Agent

Email: debbie@lazarinsurance.com
Phone: (317) 867-1303


Lori Hauber

Administrative Assistant

Email: lori@lazarinsurance.com
Phone: (317) 867-1303


Donna Howard

Agent

Email: donna@lazarinsurance.com
Phone: (317) 867-1303


Pamela Matlock

Administrative Assistant

Email: pamela@lazarinsurance.com
Phone: (317) 867-1303