Jeff Lazar

Principal Owner

Email: jeff@lazarinsurance.com Phone: (317) 867-1303


Debbie Golan

Agent

Email: debbie@lazarinsurance.com Phone: (317) 696-0658


Caleb Cartmel

Agent

Email: caleb@lazarinsurance.com Phone: (317) 867-1303


Brianna Herndon

Agent

Email: brianna@lazarinsurance.com Phone: (317) 867-1303


Kelly Mills

Agent

Email: kelly@lazarinsurance.com Phone: (317) 867-1303


Pamela Matlock

Agent

Email: pam@lazarinsurance.com Phone: (317) 867-1303


Lori Hauber

Administrative Assistant

Email: lori@lazarinsurance.com Phone: (317) 867-1303


Mary Hamilton

Administrative Assistant

Email: alte@lazarinsurance.com Phone: (317) 867-1303